Christian Education Initiative Members

CEI Members as of August 2019

Lisa Watson
Tea Party Scholars
P.O. Box 12302
Kansas City, KS 66112
LKWatson@protonmail.com

Roberto Rinaldi
Association of Principled Education Christian Schools (AECEP)
407-432-2835
RRinaldi@prob.com.br
AECEP.org.br

Mark and Rebecca Shepard
Planting Seeds to Renew America
974 Dodson Drive
Rustburg, VA 24588
Mark: 434-851-5275
Rebecca: 434-851-5276
Mark@markshepard.us

Dr. Christian Overman
Worldview Matters
2800 122nd Place NE
Bellevue, WA 98005-1520
425-246-5386
Overman@bBiblicalWorldview.com

Travis Witt
American Transformation Company
1636 Tucker Terrace
Evington, VA 24550
540-761-0386
TravisWitt@usa.com

Jay Justino
Equipping Teachers International 
3935 Preston Ct.
Suwanee, GA 30024-3395
470-208-4988
RiverofLife0513@gmail.com
EquippingTeachers.net

Ron Gordon, COO
Renewanation 
P.O. Box 12366 Roanoke, VA 24025 
Work: 540-966-0648 
ron@renewanation.org  

Dr. Gary House  
101 Gardens Way Lynchburg, VA 24502-1180 
434-477-4942
garykhouse@gmail.com

Jeff Keaton, Founder, CEO
Renewanation
P.O. Box 12366 Roanoke, VA 24025 
Work: 540-966-0648 
chairman@renewanation.org  

Dr. Max Lyons
The Foundation for American Christian Education
4225 Portsmouth Blvd
P.O. Box 9588
Chesapeake VA 23321
Cell: 757-715-0020
max@face.net
FACE.net

Stephen McDowell
Providence Foundation
P.O. Box 6759
Charlottesville, VA 22906
434-242-1165
stephenkmcdowell@gmail.com
providencefoundation.com
434-978-4535

Rev. Ray and Gail Moore
Exodus Mandate
2025 Cedar Springs Road
Blythewood, SC 29016
Work: 803-714-1744
Cell: 803-236-8780 (Ray)
Ray: moorefam@bellsouth.net
Gail: gpm2@bellsouth.net
Office: exodusmandate@gmail.com

Kevin R. Novak
Deconstructing the Coliseum
3522 Portsmouth Place
Sherman, TX 75002
706-952-2467
krnovak@liberty.edu

Gary Porter
Constitution Leadership Initiative
924 Tabb Lakes Drive
Yorktown, VA 23693
757-867-9120
gary@constitutionleadership.org
constitutionlead@gmail.com

Karl Priest
Exodus Mandate. WV Representative
249 Karmel Lane
Poca, WV 25159-6725
Cell: 304-951-8845
kcpriest@aol.com

Rev. Dr. Paul Raymond (Jane)
New Geneva Academy
285 Clark Road
Appomattox, VA 24522-2397
Cell: 434-941-1895
pastor@hisglory.us

Don and Chris Schanzenbach (Author)
5505 Mendota Rd
Mendota, VA 24270-2425
276-466-4587
Daughter, Erika – 276-494-2629
Don: dschanzenbach@gmail.com
Chris: cmschanz@gmail.com
Erika: Erika@gobizgo.pro
MissiontoRestoreAmerica.com

Mark and Rebecca Shepard
Planting Seeds to Renew America
974 Dodson Drive
Rustburg, VA 24588
Mark: 434-851-5275
Rebecca: 434-851-5276
mark@markshepard.us

Steven C. Smith, Chancellor
Henricus Colledge (1619)
8673 Staples Mill Rd.
Henrico, VA 23228
Ph# 540-998-1619
Henricus.colledge.1619@gmail.com

Dan Smithwick, President
Nehemiah Institute
554 Groves End Lane
Winter Garden, FL 34787-5284
407-462-2725
Dan@NehemiahInstitute.com
NehemiahInstitute.com

Paul and Gena Suarez
The Old Schoolhouse Magazine
1271 Glen Abbey Way
Gray, TN 37615
423-444-5956
Gena Cell: 530-906-9343
Paul Cell: 530-906-9347
Paul & Gena: publishers@theoldschoolhouse.com

Travis Witt, Pastor
1636 Tucker Terrace Evington, VA 24550
540-761-0386
traviswitt@usa.com

Israel Wayne (Brook)
Family Renewal, LLC
PO Box 227
Berrien Springs, MI 49103-0227
Cell: 269-208-1960
christianworldview.net@gmail.com